Contact Us:

Ryan Giffin - Lead Pastor

Ryan.Giffin@villagecommunitychurch.com

913-218-6373


Jill Cavanaugh - Student Ministries Pastor / Worship Leader

jill@villagecommunitychurch.com


Judy Clement - Administration

judy@villagecommunitychurch.com


Rachel Everson - Zoo Director (Birth - Pre-K)

Rachel.Everson@villagecommunitychurch.com


Ashley Meyer - Kidsville Director (K-5th Grade)

ashley@villagecommunitychurch.com


Terry North - Pastor of Visitation and Pastoral Care

Terry.North@villagecommunitychurch.com


Follow us on Facebook at: VCC Chat

Follow us on Twitter: @VCCKC

Church Office:

Thanks for checking out our website.

We currently have a mobile office. The pastoral and office staff each work from a home office space.

You can direct all mail to our post office box below. 


Mailing Address:

Village Community Church

10940 Parallel Pkwy Suite K - 314

Kansas City, KS. 66109